back to top of page
 

Mission
To assist persons with spinal cord injuries and other physical disabilities to achieve independence, self-reliance, and full community participation.

 

Home
About Us
Services
History
ParaTracks
Donate
Contact Usarrow
Links
CPA National
MPF Inc.

 


 

Donate Now
Please click here to support CPA (Manitoba) Inc. to fulfill our mission: to assist persons with spinal cord injury and other physical disabilities to achieve independence self-reliance and full community participation.

 


I
nformation on this website may not be reproduced without permission. To comment, report errors of fact, or to request reprints
please email CPA. IMPORTANT: Please read the
Terms
of Use
for this CPA website. Our charitable tax number
is 11883 5040 RR 0001.

contact us


Canadian Paraplegic Association (Manitoba) Inc.
211-825 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3A 1M5

For General Inquiries:
Phone: 204-786-4753
Fax: 204-786-1140
Toll Free: 1-800-720-4933 (within Manitoba only)
Email: winnipeg@canparaplegic.org

Staff Contacts:  Phone: 204-786-4753

Adrienne Conley
Executive Assistant
Ext. 222
aconley@canparaplegic.org

Ron Burky
Executive Director
Ext. 224
rburky@canparaplegic.org

Darlene Cooper
Director of Rehabilitation Services
Ext. 225
djcooper@canparaplegic.org

Aison Balajadia
Accounting Officer
Ext. 221
abalajadia@canparaplegic.org

Maria Cabas
Rehabilitation Counsellor, Aboriginal Services
Ext. 228
mcabas@canparaplegic.org

Gail Burnside
Rehabilitation Counsellor
Ext. 229
gburnside@canparaplegic.org


Laurence Haien
Senior Rehabilitation Counsellor, Vocational Services
Ext. 234
lhaien@canparaplegic.org

Faiza Malik
Rehabilitation Counsellor, Health Promotions
Ext. 223
fmalik@canparaplegic.org

Jackie Armes
Rehabilitation Counsellor, Transitional Services
Ext. 226
jacqueline.armes@canparaplegic.org

Dave Brown
Rehabilitation Counsellor, Support for Work-Related Injuries
Ext. 231
dbrown@canparaplegic.org

Stefan Kliewer
Rehabilitation Counsellor, Vocational Services
Ext. 230
Stefan.Kliewer@canparaplegic.org

Mark Wherrett
Rehabilitation Counsellor, Peer Community Services
Ext. 235
mwherrett@canparaplegic.org

 

© Copyright 2006 Canadian Paraplegic Association (Manitoba) Inc. All Rights Reserved. Webmaster George Tataryn